Hamilton Casework Solutions
 
 
 
Communication is Key!  
   
With a national network of dealers and complex projects across the globe, communication is vital to upholding our quality standards while meeting client budgets and aggressive timelines. Open dialogue is also important in our ongoing search for best-in-class people to work. here. Please feel free to contact us with your project questions and employment inquiries.  
   
PARTIAL HAMILTON CONTACT LIST
Main  800.503.9966
       
  General Manager Brad Quick bquick@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4415  
  Marketing Order Literature ssabo@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4400  
           
  Customer Care Sheri Sabo ssabo@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4460  
  Customer Care K.C. Worley kworley@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4404  
  Customer Care Kirk Donnelly kdonnelly@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4448  
  Project Manager Gordon Strohminger gstrohminger@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4450  
           
  LEED AP BD+C April Weekley aweekley@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4471  
           
  Human Resources Manager Elizabeth White ewhite@hamiltoncs.com 513.870.4411